PSHK

Scientific Organizing Committee (SOC)

Name Affiliation Email
Ruiqin Zhang (Chair) City University of Hong Kong aprqz@cityu.edu.hk
J. H. Hao The Hong Kong Polytechnic University jh.hao@polyu.edu.hk
X. Wang City University of Hong Kong xin.wang@cityu.edu.hk
X. M. Zhang The Hong Kong Polytechnic University apzhang@polyu.edu.hk
Q. A. Parker The University of Hong Kong quentinp@hku.hk
J. Y. Zhu The Chinese University of Hong Kong jyzhu@phy.cuhk.edu.hk
Z. F. Huang The Hong Kong Baptist University zfhuang@hkbu.edu.hk
N. Lin The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology phnlin@ust.hk

Local Organising Committee (LOC)

Name Email
Prof. Quentin Parker (Chair) quentinp@hku.hk
Dr. Shizhong Zhang shizhong@hku.hk
Dr. Pablo Saz Parkinson pablosp@hku.hk
Dr. Qianen Wang q.e.wang@gmail.com
Dr. SeyedAbdolreza Sadjadi ssadjadi@hku.hk
Kris O.-Y. Chui koychui2@cityu.edu.hk


Copyright © 2016 Physical Society of Hong Kong. All rights reserved.